Recommend Books!

Ehe, oh I am excited…I just discovered I can actually get on here with my phone! (I have a go-phone…think Blackberry and then reduce it’s capabilities by like….80%.). Yes, super excited so now, even though posting stuff by phone is a little annoying, I can actually update here on a semi-regular basis! *does a dance*

I wanted to put up an entry for anyone stopping by to recommend books/authors/poets. If you have a favourite book, please feel free to share. I am always looking for new books. In turn, if you are looking for books please check out my Have-Read List. Maybe you’ll enjoy something šŸ™‚

So please, recommend away! In the meantime I am going to go figure out how to make this post “sticky”. . .

~ lora

About misplacedselchie

I enjoy random writing related thoughts, plot bunnies, and good books. One of these days I'll get my own book finished.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

