An Unintentional Hiatus

Well, hello again. I have been largely absent lately, not only from here but also from the 2015 Goodreads Challenge Group. I feel really bad about it 😦  Work has picked up A LOT and we have been working on potty training Kippa (So. Much. Fun.)  I didn’t think that these things would take up so much of my time, but obviously they did. Oops!

I have kept reading at least! Although, I haven’t been keeping to the challenge very well…

But at least I am reading right? 😉

As such, I WILL be sitting down to write some reviews. The books I will be reviewing are: The Raven Boys, The Dream Thieves, Atlantia, and The Red Tent. Those are at least to get me started 🙂

About misplacedselchie

I enjoy random writing related thoughts, plot bunnies, and good books. One of these days I'll get my own book finished.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

